What is Religion?

Religions are  divine ways pronounced by some intellectual,spiritual ,theosophical people who had experienced the divine universal  power framed ‘rules and regulations’,’testaments’, ‘commandments’  to smoothly run the society by using basic divine attributes like  peace, love,mercy,grace, forgiveness. To attract the common people  to there divine ways, they used human psychology to explore the grate unsolvable questions forever like after death what? how to explore god? etc., God is every where in the universe, in you, me, tree,stone, in all atoms of the universe  in the form of POWER, MATTER,WAVES, LIGHT, and divine attributes. Exploration of god is nothing but a better understanding of universal laws, good and positive thinking, follow the divine attributes.
 from,
DTSREDDY’S MODERN INDIAN RELIGION(UNIVERSAL RELIGION)

About Common Man

Common Man! 95% Indian’s soul. I am a Kundalini Yogi & enlightened person. I cannot do any thing except expressing my opinion to remaining Common People. My spirit does not permit me to harm any being, but if any body do harm to Common people; I do air it to the Society to prevent it. I like Muslims who do the prayer of Almighty every day 5 times. However, I hate terrorism on the mask of Jihad. I like Universal love pronounced by Christ, but I hate the policy to denounce the other religious methods. I learned well from the Ramayana and Mahabharata through my mother at the time of my childhood. Lord Rama is in my heart like all Hindus, I am a follower of all political parties, even though I don't support decisions taken by parties against Common People, I hate hereditary politics and chanting leaders I do support the good ideas and proposals from all parties. By birth, I hate corruption. By birth, all people have a right on Natural resources, which are gifts of Almighty, after deaths nothing shall come with you. only a land of 6feet x 3feet at burial ground or 500Kg fire wood can mix all individuals into the Earth or Air, every body know the above universal truth, But I don't understand why Corrupt people are doing so many Frauds to earn lots of money with corrupt practices and directly doing harm to the society and Common People. Government job or people's representative ship is not a license to earn money by corrupt practices, they are taking salaries, and other benefits from people's common fund collected as taxes form all people. Therefore, Prime Minister to attender who is taking salaries and remunerations from common fund is responsible & accountable to people of this country. By chance, you get an opportunity to serve the country, utilize the great opportunity as Almighty gift to earn great fame, which is long living. Do not try to bandit public money by corrupt practices, Almighty shell punish you and your family because you are violating the rules of almighty. I am a harmless citizen who has the right to demonstrate in collective assembly.
This entry was posted in DTSREDDY'S MODERN INDIAN RELIGION and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.